2017 American Poker Awards

Artur Papazyan Breakout Player of the Year
Scott Blumstein (WSOP Main Event) Tournament Performance of the Year
Ema Zajmovic becomes first female player to win open event on World Poker Tour Moment of the Year
partypoker MILLIONS North America (Playground Poker Club Montreal) Event of the Year
WPTDeepStacks (WPTDS) Mid-Major Circuit Event of the Year
Lance Bradley Poker Journalist of the Year
Nick Schulman Poker Broadcaster of the Year
Dead Money: A Super High Roller Bowl Story (PokerCentral documentary) Media Content of the Year
PokerCentral Podcast (Brent Hanks, Will O’Connor, Remko Rinkema) Podcast of the Year
Andrew Neeme Video Blogger of the Year
Jaime Staples Poker Streamer of the Year
Matt Savage Industry Person of the Year
Cary Katz Poker’s Biggest Influencer
Bryn Kenney 2017 GPI American Player of the Year
Kristen Bicknell 2017 GPI Female Player of the Year
Norman Chad, Lon McEachern Lifetime Achievment Award
Jacob Zalewski, One Step Closer Foundation Charitable Initiative of the Year Award
Eric Danis Jury Prize
Ari Engel PocketFives Legacy Award
Andrew Neeme People’s Choice Award for Poker Personality of the Year