2018 Global Poker Awards

John Cynn Tournament Performance of the Year
Almedin “Ali” Imsirovic Breakout Player of the Year
Lex Veldhuis Streamer of the Year
Andrew Neeme Video Blogger of the Year
The Chip Race – David Lappin, Dara O’Kearney Podcast of the Year
Maria Ho Poker Broadcaster of the Year
Sarah Herring Poker Journalist of the Year
Lance Bradley (book: The Pursuit of Poker Success Media Content of the Year
Angelica Hael Industry Person of the Year
Paul Campbell (ARIA) Tournament Director of the Year
RunGOOD Poker Series Mid-Major Circuit Event of the Year
WSOP Main Event Event of the Year
Justin Bonomo wins Big One for One Drop, completing Super High Roller Streak (SHRBChina, SHRBIV, One Drop) Moment of the Year
Kristen Bicknell 2018 GPI Female Player of the Year
Alex Foxen 2018 GPI Poker Player of the Year
Doyle Brunson Lifetime Achievment Award
Robbie Strazynski Charitable Initiative of the Year Award
Drew Amato Jury Prize
Chris Moorman PocketFives Legacy Award
Brad Owen People’s Choice Award for Poker Personality of the Year