2019 Global Poker Awards

Alex Foxen GPI Player of the Year
Andrew Neeme Vlogger of the Year
Drew Amato – Dario Sammartino folding at WSOP ME Media Content of the Year – Photo
Jamie Kerstetter Twitter Personality of the Year
Jennifer Shahade – The Grid Podcast of the Year
Joey Ingram Journalist of the Year
Joey Ingram – Investigating Mike Postle Hand Histories Media Content of the Year – Video
John Cernuto The Hendon Mob Award
Johnny Chan Poker ICON Award
Jonathan Little People’s Choice for Poker Personality of the Year
Kristen Bicknell GPI Female Player of the Year
Lex Veldhuis Streamer of the Year
Matt Savage Tournament Director of the Year
Nick Schulman Broadcaster of the Year
Paul Phua – Triton Poker Industry Person of the Year
Phillip Hui Final Table Performance of the Year
Poker and Pop Culture – Martin Harris Media Content of the Year – Written
Poker Live Reporters Award of Merit
PokerStars Players Championship Bahamas Event of the Year
Robert Campbell GPI Breakout Player of the Year
RUNGOOD Poker Series Mid-Major Circuit/Tour of the Year
Ryan Riess makes 10-high all-in call at EPT Monte Carlo ME People’s Choice for Hand of the Year
Scott Wellenbach Charitable Initiative of the Year
Shaun Deeb Pocket Fives Legacy Award
Stephen Chidwick Players Choice for Toughest Opponent