Tournament Information

Date: Jan 1 - Dec 31, 2014
Venue: Genting Casino Glasgow Glasgow, Scotland
Buy-in: £25 + £3
Prize: £2,705
Entries: 87

Other Events

Jan 1, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout
Jan 1, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout
Jan 4, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jan 5, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 9, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 10, 2014 Friday £2,500 Guaranteed £25+£10 Add-on £25 + 3
Jan 11, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jan 12, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 15, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 16, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 17, 2014 Friday £2,500 Guaranteed £25+£10 Add-on £25 + 3
Jan 18, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jan 19, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 22, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 23, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 24, 2014 Friday £2,500 Guaranteed £25+£10 Add-on £25 + 3
Jan 25, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jan 26, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 29, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 30, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jan 31, 2014 Friday £2,500 Guaranteed £25+£10 Add-on £25 + 3
Feb 1, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Feb 2, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Feb 5, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Feb 6, 2014 Grand Opening, £3,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Feb 7, 2014 Friday £2,500 Guaranteed £25+£10 Add-on £25 + 3
Feb 8, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Feb 9, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Feb 12, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 13, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 14, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 15, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £20 + 3
Feb 16, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 19, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 20, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 22, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Final Table League
Feb 23, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 26, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 27, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Feb 28, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Mar 1, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £20 + 3
Mar 2, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £50 + 3
Mar 8, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £20 + 3
Mar 9, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Mar 12, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday 1500 GTD £25 + 3
Mar 13, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
Mar 14, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £25 + 3
Mar 15, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em £20 + 3
Mar 16, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Mar 19, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Mar 20, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
Mar 21, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £25 + 3
Mar 22, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday FreezeOut £20 + 3
Mar 23, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday Guarantee £25 + 3
Mar 26, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday FreezeOut £25 + 3
Mar 27, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Mar 28, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £25 + 3
Apr 2, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday 1500 GTD £25 + 3
Apr 3, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 4, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 5, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday £20 + 3
Apr 6, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £50 + 3
Apr 9, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday FreezeOut £25 + 3
Apr 10, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 11, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday £25 + 3
Apr 12, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday £20 + 3
Apr 13, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 16, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday £25 + 3
Apr 17, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday £25 + 3
Apr 18, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday £25 + 3
Apr 19, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday £20 + 3
Apr 20, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 23, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 3
Apr 24, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 25, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £20 + 3
Apr 26, 2014 League Final
Apr 27, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday Guarantee £25 + 3
Apr 30, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 1, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
May 2, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 3, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday £20 + 3
May 4, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Freeze Out £50 + 3
May 7, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 8, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
May 10, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday £20 + 3
May 11, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday £25 + 3
May 18, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday £25 + 3
May 21, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 25, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday Guarantee £25 + 3
May 22, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
May 23, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 24, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 29, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 3
May 30, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £20 + 3
May 31, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jun 1, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em £50 + 3
Jun 4, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jun 6, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jun 7, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jun 25, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 5
Jun 26, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 5
Jun 27, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday £20 + 3
Jun 28, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em League Final
Jun 29, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Sunday Guarantee £25 + 3
Jul 2, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jul 3, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Thursday Guarantee £25 + 5
Jul 4, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Friday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jul 5, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Saturday Guarantee £20 + 3
Jul 6, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em £50 + 3
May 18, 2014 £15,000 Guaranteed, £50 May Freezeout - Day 2
Jul 9, 2014 No Limit Texas Hold'em Wednesday £20 + 3
Jul 10, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Jul 11, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 12, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 13, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jul 16, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 17, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Jul 18, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 19, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 20, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jul 23, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 24, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
May 28, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 5, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jun 8, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jun 11, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 12, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jun 13, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 18, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 19, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jun 20, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 21, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 14, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 15, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jun 22, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
May 21, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
May 22, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
May 23, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
May 24, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
May 25, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
May 29, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
May 30, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
May 31, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 1, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Jun 4, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 6, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 7, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 25, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 5
Jun 26, 2014 Thursay £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Jun 27, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jun 28, 2014 £10,000 Guaranteed Final Table League XI Freeroll
Jun 29, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jul 2, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 3, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Jul 4, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 5, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 6, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Jul 9, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 6, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jul 25, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 26, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 27, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Jul 30, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Jul 31, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Aug 1, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 2, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 3, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Aug 6, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 7, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Aug 8, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 9, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 10, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Aug 13, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 14, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Aug 15, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 16, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 17, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Aug 20, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 21, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Aug 22, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 23, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Aug 24, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Aug 30, 2014 £10,000 Guaranteed FinalTable League XII Freeroll
Aug 31, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Sep 3, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Sep 4, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Sep 5, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Sep 6, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Sep 7, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Sep 10, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Sep 11, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Sep 13, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Sep 14, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Sep 18, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Sep 20, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Sep 21, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Sep 25, 2014 Special £750 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20
Sep 27, 2014 Special £750 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20
Oct 1, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 2, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Oct 4, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 5, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Oct 8, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 9, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Oct 10, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Oct 11, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 12, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Oct 15, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 16, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Oct 17, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Oct 18, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 19, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Oct 22, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 23, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Oct 24, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Oct 25, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 26, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Oct 28, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 29, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Oct 30, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Oct 31, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 1, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Oct 29, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Oct 30, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Oct 31, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Nov 1, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 2, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Nov 8, 2014 £10,000 Guaranteed FinalTable LeagueXIII Freeroll
Nov 5, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 6, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Nov 7, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Nov 9, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Nov 12, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 13, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Nov 14, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Nov 15, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 16, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 3
Nov 19, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Nov 20, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Nov 21, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Nov 22, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 23, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Nov 26, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Nov 27, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Nov 28, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Nov 29, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 30, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Dec 3, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Dec 4, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £25 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Dec 5, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Dec 6, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Dec 7, 2014 £5,000 UNRESTRICTED Guaranteed, £50 Freezeout £50 + 3
Dec 13, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Dec 20, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Nov 20, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Nov 27, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Dec 4, 2014 Thursday £2,500 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Dec 11, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 3
Dec 12, 2014 £2,500 Guaranteed, £20+ £10 Top Up £20 + 3
Dec 13, 2014 Friday £2,000 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 3
Dec 14, 2014 Sunday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Dec 10, 2014 Wednesday £1,500 Guaranteed £15 +£10 TopUp £15 + 3
Dec 17, 2014 Wednesday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 5
Dec 20, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 5
Dec 21, 2014 Sunday £1,000 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Dec 27, 2014 Saturday £1,000 Guaranteed £20 Freezeout £20 + 5
Dec 28, 2014 Sunday £1,000 Guaranteed £25 Freezeout £25 + 5
Dec 26, 2014 Friday £3,500 Guaranteed £20 +£10 TopUp £20 + 5

Event Results

Place Player Prize GPI PoY 2019
1st Majid Iqbal $1,468 £900
2nd Glen Valentine $1,028 £630
3rd Brian Millar $701 £430
4th David Shaw $489 £300
5th Paul Penrice $326 £200
6th Nicholas Taylor $237 £145
7th Jason Penrice $163 £100